

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

## **Scientific Review Committee**

Date: 17th March 2023

The Scientific Review Committee is reconstituted with the following members with effect from 17<sup>th</sup> March 2023.

S.No:	Name	Designation & Department	Role on the Committee
1	Dr S Sreelatha	Dean	Chairperson
2	Dr Padmavathi V	Prof& HOD of Pharmacology	Coordinator
3	Dr N Srinivasa Rao	Medical Superintendent	Member
4	Dr A Vijaya Lakshmi	Professor & HOD of Biochemistry	Member
5	Dr B R Yellikar	Prof & HOD of Pathology	Member
6	Dr P Sarguna	Prof & HOD of Microbiology	Member
7	Dr C Balakrishna	Prof & HOD Community Medicine	Member
8	Dr R Nagamani	Prof & HOD of General Medicine	Member
9	Dr B Shashidhar Reddy	Prof & HOD of General Surgery	Member
10	Dr M Pradeep Reddy	Professor of Pediatrics	Member
11	Dr K Saritha	Professor of OBGY	Member
12	Dr K V Satyanarayana Murthy	Professor of Community Medicine	Member
13	Dr K Shridevi	Professor of Community Medicine	Member
14	Dr Yakaiah Vangoori	Associate Professor of Pharmacology	Member

(Dr S SREELATHA)

Malla Reddy Medical College for Women

8. Leelaka